Affordable accommodation

box Location box Virtual Tour box Contact Us boxTestimonials boxAvailability boxRates

 

The secret is out!
With classic courses such as
Sorrento, Portsea, The Dunes and Moonah Links from which to choose, it is little wonder that the Mornington Peninsula is a favourite spot for golfers!
Sorrento Apartments have made things a little easier for you with information and links listed below for some of the popular courses on the Peninsula.
Or click on the map link to find where many other excellent courses are located.

Take me to the GOLF MAP

 

 

 

Club Name Email Link Web Address
Sorrento Golf Club club@sorrentogolf.com.au www.sorrentogolf.com.au
The Dunes Golf Links thedunes@alphalink.com.au www.thedunes.com.au
Portsea Golf Club pgc@portseagold.com.au www.portseagolf.com.au
The National Golf Club info@nationalgolf.com.au www.thenational.com.au
Eagle Ridge Golf Club info@eagleridge.net.au www.eagleridge.net.au
Moonah Links Golf Club moonah@moonahlinks.com.au www.moonahlinks.com.au
Rosebud Country Club info@rosebudcountryclub.com.au www.rosebudcountryclub.com.au
Golf Dolphins & Diving Shopping & Markets Wineries Fun Stuff
golf
dolphin cafe winery
fun

HOME

Sorrento Apartments Pty Ltd